

27 year old woman | Dubuque, IA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be present. Be happy.

In her own words

I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I don't get offended when a door is opened for me or when someone gives me a compliment. To me, it shows you have respect and you care. I'm pretty honest and straight forward. Putting that aside, I also have a pretty good sense of humor and a pretty optimistic outlook on life. I love to make people laugh but I also find it very cool when you can make me laugh (which isn't really hard to do). I try to be present and stay positive even when I feel like nothing is going my way. I'm independent and confident, I like to do what makes me happy! I like to spend my time taking a random class (like pottery or painting), performing in a local play (I gotta use my major somehow!), being outdoors (weather permitting) or just staying in and catching up on a good movie or TV series. I'm a big fan of music, my favorite genre would be indie folk. I love dogs and have a little dogsitting business on the side that gives me some extra spending money. I also like to spend time with my family and friends, they are the best! I like to stay active because taking care of oneself is very important. I've got curves and I'm proud of them! I mainly go to the gym to stay healthy and happy. Okay, I think that's enough "in my own words" for now. If you want to know more, send a message :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place with a great view of nature or the city. Ideally, I love to travel to places where I can sit on a beach, relax and watch the waves roll in. Favorite destinations: Vegas, L.A., Chicago, Newport Beach area, Door County.


Clarke College, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

theatre, books/bookstores, movies, music/concerts, travel, seeing nature, doing nothing/relaxing, being social, spending time with family.

For fun

Movies/netflix/tv, Shopping, going for walks, finding new and interesting things to do in town, museums, art galleries, plays, drinking a good whiskey sour after a long day

Last read

currently reading "Yes Please" by Amy Poehler. Big Amy Poehler fan!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Wealth Management.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage would say I'm French Canadian with a little bit of English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic but not more into spirituality now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college where I majored in Drama/Speech