Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newfriend456

47 year old woman | Grandville, MI, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finally decide to do match due to a 30% off coupon- I like a deal! Also met an elderly couple who met online and are in love!

In her own words

I have been divorced for 4 years. I spend most of my time working and trying to be be the best mom I can be with my two children- 12 (girl) and 14 year old (boy)-hello teenage years! Meeting someone for dinner/conversation/walk/etc. sounds great. I am, friendly, love to laugh and enjoy shoulder massages! I am not a girly-girl or a diva. I do however appreciate someone opening the door for me and being a gentleman. Exercise is important to me and right now I enjoy yoga and walking. While I was married I lived out of the state for 11 years- FL, NC and GA. It was fun seeing other states and I still keep in touch with friends from each state. In college I spent a semester in Ireland- it was beautiful! My family is in MI so I was happy to move back here 9 or so years ago. I am close to my family- sisters and parents who live nearby. favorite season: Fall favorite color: red or orange Music: 80's, disco, some current. I do have to confess I am allergic to animals. Love to pet them but cannot live with them- except for fish my daughter reminded me! My faith is very important to me and I am a weekly church goer. I just started on an usher team at church. I would like to meet someone I can have a nice banter with; laugh; take walks, and explore new places.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring new places in Grand Rapids, Artprize, going to the beach and Chicago.

College

Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

cuddling, movies,

For fun

Watching my kids games, farmers markets, biking, yoga.

Last read

Fiction books from the library. Still like to read a book versus a nook or kindle. I also like to look at how to books on sewing, decorating etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in admissions at a senior living community. I have had a few of my own businesses in the past and have been involved in management, sales and marketing. Originally I was going to be an art major.....in 1985!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
BA in Sociology and minor in Gerontology. Masters Degree in Gerontological Studies.