Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blue_without_u74

40 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All those fairytales are full of it....

In her own words

I am a pretty shy person until I get to know someone a little better, but then I have no probems carrying on an intelligent conversation with them. I moved here from Colorado after living there for 8 years and I sure do miss that place. I came back to be closer to my family again after my job was outsourced, I grew up in Pennsylvania. So, yes that means I am a Steelers fan even though they didnt do so great this year. I love to travel and have been to a majority of the states here in the US, Mexico and Canada many times, much of the Caribbean, a few places in Central America, Singapore, Thailand and Malaysia and plan on crossing England and Ireland from my list very soon. I am probably one of the most laid back and easy going type of people you will ever meet. I am pretty quick witted and can also be a bit sarcastic at times too. I enjoy fishing, rafting, traveling, cooking, playing pool, working out, going to concerts, local fairs and festivals and comedy clubs. I enjoy doing new things and going to places I have never been. I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, likes to have fun no matter what we are doing or where we go. I believe that you dont have to spend a ton of money doing things as long as you are with good company. I am looking for someone who can put a smile on my face whether we are together or apart. He is someone who gets me, and is willing to look past my flaws and imperfections and love me for who I am. I am not high maintenance or materialistic at all, but I work very hard for the things that I do have. I have been a volunteer at a local club where I am a member for the past 3 years. I am not into drama or mind games, I really dont have the time or patience for that. I am not quite ready to throw in the towel just yet. I know what I want, and I am at an age where I have learned I am not willing to just settle anymore.Family is very important to me and I visit them as often as possible even though they are not in Ohio. Give me a chance, get to know me, and you wont be disappointed. I may not be perfect, but I will always treat you with the respect you deserve. Take me as I am, or watch me as I go. My membership is done on June 27 and I wont be renewing it because I have been pretty disappointed with this place. There are way too many shallow people on here who are looking for Barbie, and that's not me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I recently rescued one of the sweetest, most friendly and loveable little dogs ever.She is a Choodle, and just turned a year old and I cant wait to take her fishing for the first time..

Favorite hot spots

Rockin on the River, Lock 3 and Blossom in the summer to listen to local or popular bands

College

University of Phoenix–Cleveland Campus, Independence, OH

Favorite things

Lighthouses,Covered Bridges, Carnival cruises, long walks in the local Metroparks, fairs and carnivals, snow cones, SOA

For fun

I like going for drives in search of lighthouses. My newest interest is in old covered bridges. I grab my camera and GPS and just go for the day. Yes, I still get lost even with my GPS.

Last read

I am not really into reading much, it tends to put my to sleep if I sit still that long. I need to be up and about doing something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local aerospace manufacturer. Yes, I work in the shop and I am not afraid to get dirty.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch/Irish English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Pennsylvania Institue of Culinary Arts- Pittsburgh PA Degree in Specialized Technology My degree through University of Phoenix is in Early Childhood Education.