
blueluna1975

39 year old woman | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
science nerd looking for cuddle buddy

In her own words

My friends would describe me as loving, caring and loyal almost to a fault. I am grateful for my children and the way they make me smile. Only one is living with me at the moment. Times have been rough the last couple years and now it's time to enjoy things again. I love anything near the water...I'm a total fish, I love to play tennis or go to sporting events. I'm hoping for someone with the same interests, exercise, outdoors activities as well as weekend vacations. My social life is kind of dead right now which is why I'm trying this out :) My friends all live too far away to hang out on a regular basis. I'm sarcastic and witty so it would be nice to find someone that also likes that kind of humor. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, if a relationship blossoms that's wonderful but I have no expectations so a friendship is amazing as well. I love the water and the creatures in it, I'm also passionate about nature and the beauty it could bring. Just having fun and finding excitement and romance in life, if that's something you like too I'd love to hear from you :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 14yr old black, very fluffy cat :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oahu, window shopping in Redlands, Temecula wine country

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

TV- desperate housewives, the B in apt. 23, hells kitchen and master chef. Food- I don't eat much but I love to cook, anything goes.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, movies, exercising regularly, dancing. Anything close to the water is great! I'm an outdoors kind of person so hiking and biking is fun too.

Last read

Loveshock- how to get over a broken heart and love again :) and Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I worked in restoration/conservation for a year and a half restoring native habitat to riparian areas. Now I'm going back to school to be a high school earth and planetary science teacher.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to go to church a lot and I try to be actively involved. I don't think you would call me a typical christian though...I like to have fun and not totally live by just one set of rules.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned 5 AS degrees and got my Bachelors in Biology from UCR. I will be returning to Cal State San Bernardino in September.