

47 year old woman | Ronkonkoma, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ready for a Good Man

In her own words

Hi, I'm SHARON - a level-headed, warm, fun, kind, loving, nurturing, honest, real, good girl. I am looking for a kind, real Man around my age or a bit younger. OK - if you're a little older, that's OK too. I am a very sensual woman. I aim to please. I want to explore new things and also want fun and companionship. I sparkle from the inside out and have a mischievous sense of humor - sometimes full of sarcasm and innuendo! I would like to enjoy some laughs and good times with someone I am attracted to and go from there. I look forward to finding that one really special someone, looking deeply into his eyes and making him feel like he's the only man in the room. I am financially independent and my children's futures are very secured. I am able to enjoy lots of well deserved free time - either spontaneously or planned - with the help of my children's father, our babysitters and the rest of the people in my life that love and support me and who want to see me even happier. I have a lot of time "off-duty". My match would be a strong, confident Man that knows how to be true to himself and is able take charge and properly treat a strong woman. A Man that keeps his word, is comfortable with himself, friendly, outrageous at times, patient, loving, affectionate, sometimes grumpy, who occasionally pisses me off, but who is also able to put me in my place in a way that works for me (us). A sometimes spontaneous, funny Man, with/without children, but a Man that truly enjoys children (this is where patience comes in really handy!) A loyal Man with his own interests. Someone who is open and able to communicate - kindly - especially the uncomfortable things. It's easy to talk about the good stuff. Honesty is imperative and dishonesty is an absolute deal breaker. Someone with a varying schedule would probably be best - I have most days free, as well as some eves and weekends (every other soon). I am so ready and excited for this next part of my life. I am wiser now, have learned from the mistakes I've made, and am a better person because of it. I will always work diligently to improve myself (for me) and will also listen to and try to fine tune according to your needs. It's a pleasure for me to please the person I'm with - and especially to know they're pleased with me. YOU know what I mean (and I know you're out there!) I encourage you to be you. I can't wait to learn all about you, your life and interests, your dreams and your children - if you are fortunate enough to have any. They'd be ONE of the MANY things we can talk about! Match keeps sending me profiles of gents who definitely want children. I, myself, will not be having more, but I do have a few to share with the right person, eventually - although they already have a Dad - totally NOT looking for a replacement. Looking for someone FOR ME! I am not into material things and never was, but surprise surprise, I have too many shoes/clothes - LOL. I am a natural girl - an outdoorsy all American girl. Love playing softball, watching/going to baseball games, just being outside. Like inside stuff too!!! ;-) Email is fine at first - but let's talk. Get it over with. Then meet for a quick cup of coffee or something to feel if any chemistry or the potential for it is there. I do not want a "textual" relationship. Some texts are fun...really fun ;-) , but please plan on speaking with me if you'd like to get to know me. Kindly understand if I "no thanks" you or don't reply to a message or wink, etc. Thank you if you sent one, it's such a nice feeling to be appreciated. I just have very particular tastes. I'm sure you do, too. Please feel free to NO THANKS me. Rather it between the eyes. Thanks, take care and good luck.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I guess I just like unconditional love. My goal is to own a horse in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

THE RIGHT GUY'S ARMS - can't wait !! OK - ummm - got distracted...I love beautiful Long Island; Rhinebeck; Annapolis; Florida (almost any part); Hawaii and any other tropical island. I could also have fun inside a paper bag with the right person.

Favorite things

Ozzy/Sabbath, Led Zep, & other greats - but current music too. I'm transcended by satelite, 40s, 50s, etc. LOVE: Horses/Harleys/shooting ranges/scrabble/backgammon/softball. I like to skate, bike, lay out in the sun, boat, swim...I just love life.

For fun

I like to ride horses, relax, read, goof around. Curl up on the couch, watch movies, go see them...go to dinner, shooting range, beach/park/carnivals...AND I can cook. I can make a yummy meal in no time with limited ingredients. It's a gift, I swear.

Last read

I read a Daily Reflections Book; Horse and Rider and Us Weekly and WAY TOO MANY PROFILES...Get me outa here!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a small business owner and a Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heinz 57 1/4 Roumanian & 1/4 Finnish but also English Irish Austrian Hungarian Italian and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was a Catholic School girl and have a strong faith in a loving God - but am more Spiritual than Religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Small business owner and an LPN, working to get my RN. I'm a mom of 4 amazing kids - 3 almost 11 year olds (YES! Triplets!) and a BONUS 7 1/2 year old. Saved this for last because I am a woman first - then a mom. But of course, very proud to be both.