Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Ronkonkoma, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I'm SHARON - a forthright, warm, sensual, fun, kind, loving, nurturing, honest, real, affectionate, good girl/mom. I am looking for a confident, taller than me, kind man - close to my age or younger. I am young at heart and all my pictures are current. I aim to please. I want to explore new things and also want fun and companionship. I sparkle from the inside out and have a mischievous sense of humor - sometimes full of sarcasm and innuendo! I would like to enjoy some laughs and good times with someone I am attracted to and go from there. I look forward to finding that ONE really special someone to enjoy regularly, long term. I am financially independent. Please feel free to NO THANKS me if I reach out to you and you are not interested. Rather it between the eyes. Thanks, take care and good luck.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Ahhh - unconditional love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

THE RIGHT GUY'S ARMS - can't wait !! OK - ummm - got distracted...I love beautiful Long Island; Rhinebeck; Annapolis; Florida (almost any part); Hawaii and any other tropical island. I could also have fun inside a paper bag with the right person.


Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

Classical music, current music, but mostly Rock - Ozzy/Sabbath, Led Zep etc. I'm transcended by satelite, 40s, 50s LOVE: Horses/Harleys/shooting ranges/scrabble/backgammon/softball. I like to skate/bike/sunbathe/boat/swim...I just love life.

For fun

I like to ride horses, relax, read, goof around. Curl up on the couch, watch movies, go see them...go to dinner, shooting range, beach/park/carnivals...AND I can cook. I can make a yummy meal in no time with limited ingredients. It's a gift, I swear.

Last read

Textbooks (Ugh - A&P 1 and Psych now) Romance novels Horse and Rider Us Weekly Daily Meditation and WAY TOO MANY PROFILES...Get me outa here!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a small business owner and a Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heinz 57 - A mutt 1/4 Roumanian & 1/4 Finnish but also English Irish Austrian Hungarian Italian and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was a Catholic School girl and have a strong faith in a loving God - but am more Spiritual than Religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
LPN, working towards my RN and BSN.