
SMR51882

32 year old woman | Huntington Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sweet , kind, loving, passionate, honest and trustworthy and looking for the same in return.

In her own words

I've been told I should do stand up comedy. Just telling stories about my life. I love a good laugh and am known to be a bit sarcastic at times. If I had to compare myself to comedian in the way I tell stories it would probably be a mix between, George Carlin, Lewis Black and Jeff Foxworthy. If you love to laugh I'm for you. My life so far has been an interesting journey with allot of great funny stories to share. one of these days ill sit still long enough to actually write them all down and have myself a hilarious best seller. but of course then ill have to pencil in book signing and who has time for that lol. I love finding humor in every day life so I hope whoever is reading this is able to do the same. Please No Craig's List murderers, I would hate to have to taze you on our very first date. if you didn't just chuckle at that last bit I don't no if this is gonna work, but you can keep reading if you want. :) Honest and caring, looking for someone to truly connect with. Looking for a man who is good on his word and a handshake is a promise. Someone who will respect me and believes its the mans role in the household to be honorable and support his family. Must love children and dogs. I run an animal rescue from my home so a love and respect of animals is a must. I have a 20 month old little girl who is the light of my life and needs a good role model to look up to, a man who will love her and raise her as his own. Someone who wants the whole "family thing" to be involved and participate in the joys of raising a child. A man who is responsible but is still a kid at heart, someone who will blow bubbles or jump in a big pile of leaves for fun. And ..... Most definitely. Someone who loves Disney! Gotta love the happiest place on earth! Someone who is patient and kind, who wants a relationship filled with romance and passion. Someone to hold me close at night, and to cuddle on the couch with. If you think you fill that description definitely write to me.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I run an animal rescue from my home and currently have a dozen dogs, 2 pot belly pigs and several cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love are, and painting, I can do all the disney care terms and love to pant kids rooms and large murals. Crafting and creating are things I enjoy as well. Taking the baby to the park or the dogs for a run are always fun.

For fun

I love trying to out think my 20 month old, Were working on the problem of escaping the playpen. Apparently, I am suppose to see this as a wonderful accomplishment, but were not quite on the same page and are in heated debates on the subject.

Last read

Last thing I read was an Elmo book to my little girl last night, lol I think I have memorized most dr suess books by now,lol but the last non kiddy book I read was be the pack leader by Cesar Milan, I just love him and have great respect for his work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference