
killercurves22

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfect Mix ;)

In her own words

So about me....I thrive and enjoy the outdoors, from hiking to camping to concerts to wine tasting to vacations, I do best when I'm outdoors, but i also enjoy a Netflix night. I enjoy fine dining as I do a good tasting hole in the wall. I am very adventurous and spontaneous. I enjoy cooking and keeping a very neat house, my place has to always look like the cover of a home magazine. I came from an underprivileged upbringing and have worked very hard to give myself a better life. That doesn't mean I forgot where I came from. I take pride in my appearance, nails and hair are always done but I also love and can handle roughing it, camping and hiking. I haven't been married nor have had children and I'm not sure if i will have children, it depends if I find the right person and if that's what we both want, but I do have a 17 year old niece who has been my world since she was in her mamas womb :) What I am looking for in a partner: first is def chemistry, Intimacy is important. Someone fit and attractive, who takes pride in his appearance and works out. Someone with a good career and refined but yet who is down to earth, with a nice sense of humor,. A man that is affectionate and knows how to be a man because I will always give him his place and respect as my man!! Someone who is open to thinking about having children someday. Not into games, hookups, casual dating or anything similar!! Anything else just ask.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Belize and Costa Rica. I like Griffith Park, Escondido Trails in Malibu, Pismo Beach, Bridge To No Where.

Favorite things

I love to hike, write,read, play with my dogs, go to the beach, and try new things.

For fun

I like to hike, camp, vacations, movies, and just have fun. I will try anything atleast once.

Last read

I just reread The Alchemist,amazing book, love to read it every year or so, when i need it. Now I am reading a book by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Favorite writer is Isabel Allende.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference