Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are far, far better things ahead than anything we leave behind. " -C. S. Lewis.

In her own words

Let's give this a shot! Ideally, I would like to meet someone who loves life, can hold an interesting conversation, likes wine, exploring new things, someone who is intelligent, full of life and passion, believes that there are no limits to what one can achieve. Someone who can keep up with me and is fun to be around. Id like to meet someone who is not afraid to go after what they want and wants to make a difference. I would like someone who likes to do stuff outdoors, wants to work out or run w me, likes to go out every once in a while, and also ok with just relaxing and watching a movie every once in a while. I love people who can make me laugh and smile. I am fun, loving, and kind person and I don't expect anything less. I believe that you have to step out of your comfort zone and work hard in order to get what you want. I am always trying to improve myself and set goals. I also don't believe in doing something unless I am going to give it my all or try to be the best at it. I'm naturally competitive and have a playful side. I have a lot of respect for people who have overcome adversity and people who continuously pursue their passions in life. I like to stay active and fit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


Virginia Wesleyan College, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I love listening to music and concerts. I play the guitar a little bit. I like to do artwork. I love sunrises and sunsets and hearing the waves crash. I love seeing my kids smile. I don't watch tv much but I love the series Dexter. Being spontaneous!

For fun

I love playing poker, being outside in nature, spending time with my two beautiful children, meeting new people, doing fun things, dancing, hanging out with friends. I enjoy trying new things and experiences. I love art. I love to run and do crossfit

Last read

I love to read. I usually read about 3 to 4 books at a time. Most of the things I read are about inspiration and motivation. The Power of the Subconscious Mind, anything motivational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been helping people buy and sell homes for the past 10 yrs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference