

43 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine is coming!

In her own words

I know that there has to be a guy out there willing to throw himself on his sword and save me from the 3rd wheel label that my friends are taping to my back and be the plus one to concerts, festivals, sporting events, brewery openings, movies, and a myriad of other awesome things Missoula has to offer! I like sports and believe that basketball should be a contact sport. I love cars and enjoy driving fast. I am a Montana Girl and like to shoot, camp and fish. I've been fortunate enough to travel to some awesome places and love to see new places. Either down the road or with a passport. I'm definitely a sun girl and do much better with the sunshine on my skin. We spend a lot of time outside. We're either at the river, lake or camping during the summer. Although, I have to admit that some of that camping IS in the backyard, but hey kids love a tent no matter where it's planted :) I have a great life that is pretty drama free. I work hard to have a good parenting relationship with my son's dad. I have the best of both worlds being divorced: I get to have my kids as well as time away from them! So if you're that fun-loving, humorous, adventurous, outgoing, over his ex guy with a personality that begs to be flirted with, let's get to know each other better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've always had Boxers. They are great family dogs. We just adopted a deaf boxer and despite my reservations, it took about 5 minutes of having her home to realize that we should've ALWAYS had a deaf dog.

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors. Growing up in Montana of course I love being in the woods or lake. Hawaii and New Orleans are two of my favorites places to travel. Love swimming/snorkeling in the ocean... it's like an endless warm bath!

Favorite things

I have 2 kids; my youngest is an adorable, curly haired 6 year old, who's unabashed look on life keeps me laughing. I like ethnic foods and enjoy being challenged outside my taco bell box. BBQ's with friends. Random new adventures. And SUNSHINE!

For fun

I like sports, basketball being my favorite. I like fast cars and appreciate why they are classified as fast. I enjoy dancing. Always looking for a partner outside of the Senior Center who can swing me around a dance floor :)

Last read

I am in the process of reading Chelsea Handler's latest book. It's slow going though, as I keep having to stop when I laugh so hard that the tears cloud my eyesight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference