Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughs a lot!

In her own words

So my niece nicknamed me laughs a lot and that pretty much sums it up. I like to live life and laugh. If there is a practical joke at the office I was probably involved. I am sarcastic so you need to be able to give and take. Looking for someone who has fun, a sense of humor, is honest and likes to enjoy life. You must like dogs as I have a black lab named Molly. A little about me: I grew up in Northern California and after college in Nebraska I ended up here in the desert. My family and friends are important to me. I am an identical twin and we spend a lot of time together. I work as a realtor which I really enjoy. When I am not working you can find me hiking, biking, running, golfing or playing with my dog Molly in the pool. I like to be outdoors and I am usually willing to try anything once especially if I am dared into it. I am a pretty easy going person, I like to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy cooking, watching a movie and relaxing but I am also in to going out to eat, hanging out at a bar or a casino or a movie. I like sports, playing them or watching them. Go Niners! Golf brought me to the desert and I am always up to hit the links so it would be a bonus if you played golf. I like to travel and you can often find me in Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas or San Diego. Looking for someone who has fun, a sense of humor, is honest and likes to enjoy life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old town la quinta, Las Vegas, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco are the vacations I usually take.


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

49er fan and Duke and Creighton basketball fan. Angels game is always fun or just hangin out and relaxing with friends and family.

For fun

When I am not working you can usually find me playing with my dog Molly, golfing, running, biking or hiking.

Last read

Just read John Grisham rackatter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish with a hint of Norweigan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral