
redhots2008

32 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey Handsome!

In her own words

Quite possibly, I am one of the worst, in this world, at describing myself because it has been 2 hours and this is the end result at my attempt to create a “profile”. Well, that and playing poker. Must work on the poker face! Oh, and my new hobby, which is surfing. Wow, you do not want to see that. Living in Orange County, it should have been an innate skill. I have a wonderful son. I would say that we are as 'thick as thieves'! I grew up in southern California, but moved out to Santa Cruz to attend the University out there in september of 2010. I must say I’m now hooked because Huntington Beach did not have redwoods! But, as my official disclaimer, as the saying goes, “You can take the girl out of OC, but can‘t take the OC out of the girl’. I still think of myself as a OC girl though, but a 714 girl-mmmm not a 949. Huge difference, and that, there was not a trust fund for me. And don’t worry, I don’t talk like a valley girl. Unless of course, that’s your thing, then I’m flexible. I love being outdoors, and after my slow migration up the state, that I have enjoyed some awesome views…such as, in OC/Los Angeles you see mostly green and brown, but in Central Valley, you see a lot of the red, yellow, and orange leaves in the trees in the fall. Fall is my new fave season now. I work hard, as I am self-employed. With any career, politics and 'must play well with others' is a necessity. But, mine comes with a lot less of that, and not much rules or regulations. Unless, I fire myself for surfing the web while at work or engaging in personal emails or calls. At work, I deal with a lot of people, and I enjoy a few nights peppered with the social craziness, except for the assholes, they’re dead to me. (this was your queue to laugh at my attempt at humor) Should I mention at this point then, that I am also witty, so, I cannot stay serious for long or often. You will be on the “short-list” of potential dating candidates if you laugh, and often, at my jokes, long-winded stories, or sarcasm. I enjoy learning new things. Lately, I’m working on cooking. My friends, dates (oh yes), and my mom are my guinea pigs. The jury is still out on that one. So far, I have learned the fine art of utilizing a blow torch in making a scrumptious meal. Hopefully, I have entertained you well in reading my profile. Was it as good for you as it was for me? ;-) Lastly, I generally think of myself as a passionate person, which drives me to appreciate what I have and could have, and it is with everything I do. I need someone who feels the same. Maybe that’s you? Does a question at the end of this make it more intriguing?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I don't like reptiles! I had tiny frogs before. I won them at the OC Fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and The City! Also, I put some pics of a beach on here...this beauty is less than 3 quarters from my apartment...amazing place! mmmmm! sea air! nothing like it.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Big time Sushi addict, and my 'watering hole' at People's Coffee. I just wish they would use 'Fair Trade' Coffee!!

For fun

Hang out with friends and eat lots of sushi!

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham to my son :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have the German looks...but the Swiss blue eyes!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
i am accepting of others religions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S Degree in Psychology at UCSC. Currently attending Law School for the 2013 school year.