
Seahawksfan98225

42 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live and breath football! GO Hawks!!

In her own words

I am Passionate about life and enjoying every minute. Whether its with my friends, family or someone new, I don't want to waste a single minute. There are so many things I still want to see, do and explore. I am a history buff and love to explore and learn everything about it. I love to try new foods especially spicy food. I am adventurous and spontaneous. Love to travel and explore new places. I am a good listener. Everyone tends to come to me for advice. I love to have intellectual conversations. I am very passionate and love to have someone I can debate with. I am a great cook and I love to cook and entertain. I adapt easily to any situation. I am outgoing and social so I have no problem fitting in and am at ease in new situations. I have a romantic side and love to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. My friends and Family would describe as a very loyal, honest, caring, giving person with a great sense of humor and an adventurous streak. The other thing I am passionate about is Football. I am a huge Seahawks fan and have season tickets. I don't miss a game! My life is vey stable. I have great friends, family and a job that I love. I am financially secure and don't have any ex drama. I am very happy with my life and where I am in it. The only thing that is missing is someone to share it with :) Things I can't live without: My friends/Family Laughter Faith/Love My Seahawks tickets ;-) Coffee My phone What I am looking for: I want to meet someone who is passionate about life. Has a great relationship with their friends and family. Love to explore new things. Someone who is outgoing and adventurous. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. A great conversationalist. Has a good sense of humor and must love Football :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seahawks games The Beach And any place I'm hanging out with friends Quirky out of the way places Cool dive bars

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

This is hard I have such a wide variety of taste. Movies and tv I would probably have to say anything that has to do with history. Music depends on my mood anything from classic rock to hip hop. Food I love trying new things and love spicy food

For fun

Hanging out with friends, bbqs, watching a game, sightseeing, on the water or in the sun, going on a long drive and checking out new things, trying new cuisine, wine or beer tasting, skiing at Mt Baker, shooting pool, listening to local bands.

Last read

I love to read thrillers/suspense. Anything to do with history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference