Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

underwater_gem12

38 year old woman | La Vergne, TN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nashville transplant...

In her own words

I have recently relocated to the Nashville area and would like to meet someone. I am a low maintenance woman and am generally happy doing whatever is handy. I love being outdoors and active or staying at home with a good book. I think having a sense of humor is very important and tend to be a bit sarcastic. One of my biggest turn offs is a picky eater. I love trying new foods and will try just about anything once. There are things I don't like, but I know I don't like them because I have actually tried them. I am adventurous and want someone to share that with me. I used to be an avid rock climber but have retired due to an injury. I still like to go occasionally, but no longer live for it. I am a certified scuba diver and am at home in the water, though its been a while and I think my gills are drying out..... I am looking for someone who will share life and whatever it brings. I don't like drama and tend to be a listener more than a talker. I am very goal oriented and can sometimes be more blunt than I realize. I tend to call things as I see them, so if you are up for the challenge, feel free to email me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dogs are very spoiled, but well mannered. One is a golden/border collie mix and she is trained to be a therapy dog. I previously took her into hospitals and nursing homes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville has hotspots? I'd like to discover them with someone. I love to travel. Spain is one of my favorite places to go. I haven't travelled too much within the US but would love to start.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I prefer to read over watching TV. .Books are generally true crime, mystery/suspense. I watch any movie except horror. I love Mexican, Chinese, Thai or just plain old American food. But like I said earlier I am willing to try just about anything.

For fun

I like hiking, rock climbing, scuba diving, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, reading a book... I am not picky....

Last read

My last read was Gone Girl for a book club I joined. I generally read mystery/suspense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. If you consider yourself non-religious or less, it isn't meant to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral