Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

802mastiffs

31 year old woman | Vergennes, VT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've never laughed so hard in your life!

In her own words

I am ready to meet someone to have fun with and a lot of laughs and go from there. I am looking for someone to stimulate and challenge me mentally and physically and be active together like hiking, archery, hunting, or tractor pulls and sometimes just be lazy and watch a movie. I would say I am pretty open to trying anything. When you first meet me the first thing people think is, sweet, because I am quiet at first, I am an observer, but I am laughing inside right now, because after you get to know me, sarcastic and funny would be the best words to describe me. I like to tell funny, over-the-top stories, I think that is the Irish in me coming out. I am a very hard worker, I have 3 children, two of which I raise on my own. In the last 10 years I have gone from milking cows everyday to being a stay at home mom to single mom and minimum wage jobs, to scrubbing toilets while putting myself through college full time. I now have a great job that challenges me in great ways and I am looking for that in my personal life too. Let me give you a better idea of what I am into... I recently had a birthday and the gift I was most excited about was the bow my dad gave me. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and casual shirt. I clean up really nice too with some high heel boots and get my nails done. ;) I recently hiked up a mountain with a child strapped to my back and holding the hand of another one to get us to the top! I am very determined! I consider myself to be a high quality person, I don't mean I think I am better than other people, I mean I take care of myself and family and friends, I treat them with the care and respect they deserve. In the words of Mac MacGuff from Juno "Look, in my opinion, the best thing you can do is find a person who loves you for exactly what you are. Good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what have you, the right person is still going to think the sun shines out your @** That's the kind of person that's worth sticking with. " I would be interested is reading any messages but please give me something to work with . You can write, hey, my name is ... your profile caught my attention because you are... choose what you feel is most appropriate: a)funny b)pretty c)amusing way to kill 2 hours over a meal d)sexiest freckles I have ever seen! e)other (fill in the blank) Happy Hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

For fun

Reading, Texas Roadhouse, biking with the kids, most outdoor activities, watching Duck Dynasty, target practice

Last read

The last thing I read that really resonated with me was "Happy, Happy, Happy, My Life and Legacy as Duck Commander. I know it looks like I am obsessed with Duck Dynasty, but I'm not, I just appreciate how important they make their faith and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I also have a part time job as a seamstress
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and French, lots of talking with my hands and hot tempers in this family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference