








41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All-American girl

In her own words

Expect the unexpected- let's have some fun! I like to travel, love the beach, hanging with my family and friends, and taking pictures- among other things. Dancing and yoga are how I like to keep fit. My friends would describe me as being creative, a good listener, observant, funny, silly, intense, and caring. I have the two best nieces in the world and I love them to pieces. I enjoy sporting events, although I may ask a lot of questions about the said sport being watched:) I'm the girl you take to a scary movie if you want to be entertained. A definite dog lover. I like country music-it's really not that bad. I'm always up for trying the new bar or restaurant down the street. I like wine and beer and want someone to teach me about the good stuff. Always curious about things and how they work. Being with someone who is honest, thoughtful, and wants to try new things and go explore and travel is important to me. A sense of humor scores extra points. Make me laugh, challenge me, but listen to what I have to say. I'm looking for a partner in crime and that person to share different experiences with; someone who just "gets" me...and I'm willing to try anything at least once..within reason ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My dad has a German Shepherd and so does my sister and they're the best. Not too much of a fan of cats because of how allergic I am to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape May, NJ, Nashville, TN, tropical islands, and places with a lot of history


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Taking pictures. Showering outside (at the beach). Spending time with my nieces. Creating things. Trying new things. Being adventurous. The Sandlot is my all- time favorite movie. Exploring different places...

For fun

I'm always up for trying different things. Heading into the city (Philly or NYC) and checking out the latest museum, show, etc. I love taking pictures and always have a camera on me. The beach is a favorite place of mine as well.

Last read

Just finished reading "The Fault in our Stars" by John Green- suggested by one of my students. Easy read, but really makes you think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree