Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Sane, and therefore already ahead of the game.

In her own words

A bit unconventional. I love to laugh and someone who catches me by surprise. I am a both an Entrepreneur and a Surgical Physician Assistant with 2 additional jobs, so my time is precious! And, necessarily, I am a coffee drinker. I work hard so that I can play hard and be financially independent. I love to travel and have many destinations that I plan to see worldwide so I put my passport to good use! I have been to London, Paris, Amsterdam, Brussels, Rome, Venice, Croatia, Peru including Macchu Picchu, Rio de Janeiro, Iguassu, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Tokyo, and all around the US. My bucket list destinations include Iceland, more spots in Italy, Greece, Germany, Poland, Southern France, Madrid, Seville, Syndey, New Zealand, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Cambodia, all of the islands in Hawaii, a return to Japan, south Korea, Argentina, Vancouver, and more national parks in the US. I have a ways to go on my list, and want someone who would love to experience those places with me! I am a city girl but I'm open to being outdoors and appreciate nature. I am a fast driver, love manual transmission sporty cars, and because I don't drink alcohol (yes, that makes me a bit of an alien), I am often the designated driver. I am a Chicago Bulls fan, but less into following other sports except perhaps the Tour de France. I'd choose the Sox over the Cubs. I am a former gymnast. I love my road bike. I enjoy all good food, but I'm also very health conscious about the choices that we make. I believe in taking care of our bodies as a lifetime choice. I have good self esteem. I tend to be straightforward and occasionally blunt, but generally, people find that its easy to get along with me and I believe in cultivating respectful relationships. I do not like insecurity, jealousy, or drama. I am very driven and goal oriented with a specific interest in personal development. I'm looking to make leaps and bounds in this life and want someone who can keep up with me, who has passions and goals of their own! Since I am new to, I am a little overwhelmed by the time commitment! But, I will try to reply to emails when I can! Thank you for understanding!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to be are in Hawaii (still exploring different islands) and London. I travel to NYC several times a year. Recent trips have included Japan, Seattle, SF, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam, Brussels, Barcelona, Costa Rica, LA, Miami, and more


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love music and music concerts. I've seen Sade, Prince, Janet Jackson, Sting, Annie Lennox, Bat for Lashes, Florence and the Machine, Jay-Z, Duran Duran, Little Dragon, Mary J Blige, D'Angelo

Last read

The Big Leap The War of Art



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, Other
I am a 4th generation Japanese American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral