Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tabu077

32 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because...

In her own words

Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." -Dr. Seuss Not sure where to start, so here goes nothing! The hard part of this is talking about yourself, at least for me. I'm not a fan of being the center of attention. I was born and raised in FL. I am close to my family and I love my dogs (and pretty much everyone else's). If you hate dogs, we can definitely not be friends. I think I'm pretty funny, but if you don't, well...I can't force you to be right (and we wouldn't be a good match anyway). I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I do that pretty well all by myself :-) I'm simply looking for the guy who fits into my life and makes it better. It's nice to know that someone's thinking about you, and it's even better to know that there's someone out there who wants to join you on your life's journey. I love to cook and bake and I'm told I should have a restaurant. I enjoy boating, walking/jogging, cycling, yoga, and going to new places. I have dreams of traveling all over the world. My passport is ready and my bags can be packed in minutes! People have described me as witty/ funny/ sarcastic, smart, independent, and honest. If you're looking for a girl without mind of her own, I think I might be a challenge for you. You should know that no one has ever described me as athletic. I work out, but I cannot play sports of any kind. I exercise close to 7 days a week...less out of enjoyment and more out of the desire to be healthy (and eat cake once in a while). Therefore, if your profile states your potential match is "slender" or "athletic and toned," please understand that I'll know you didn't even read this far before emailing me. Time savers: 1.) Anyone who thinks he is a pirate or zombie 2.) Anyone who has a picture he took of himself making the "kissy face" 3.) Anyone whose "relationship status" reads "I'll tell you later". Don't bother telling me later. You've said enough already, and I'm not that girl. 4.) Any guy who has more pictures of his motorcycle than of himself on his profile. 5.) If all your pictures are of you "modeling." The most important things I look for in a man include (in no particular order): a great sense of humor, sarcastic, educated, non-alcoholic, holds a steady job, doesn't live with his parents, drives his own car, can talk about stuff other than himself or hockey, he definitely CANNOT smoke (so move on if you do), and he has to be a dog person. HAS TO BE. I forgot to mention...I can't be bought and I'm not impressed by your fast car or your muscles. Those things would only be a bonus IF you have the personality to back it all up. That's not to say that physical attraction can be completely absent. We all know that's important, but it's character that ultimately wins me over. Lastly, you should know that I don't do needy and I don't do drama. My life is peaceful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs and horses. Not a fan of birds and cats, for the noise and allergies respectively. Both my dogs are rescues and all my dogs in the future will be as well..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see the world. I need someone to go with me!

Favorite things

Dogs, horses, walking/jogging, bike rides, dining out, cooking/baking, anything new and fun!

For fun

Movies, volunteering, exercise, trying new restaurants, baking, cooking, doing nothing at all, being busy...

Last read

Southern Living Magazine. Don't laugh! I love to cook and they have amazing recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiology and Special Procedures Supervisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the church and I have my beliefs...one of which is that there isn't *one* right religion. I tolerate most religions (read: I tolerate real religions, not made-up ones or ones that worship the devil).
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to school very soon. I'm thinking I'll try something totally new :)