Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

starsonmarsjc

38 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-46 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my forever love

In her own words

Can be silly/funny - yes Loves (or can appreciate art) - yes Loves animals - yes Not big on texting - YES Still believes in marriage & family, and wants a child/children - yes May not love working out or 'eating right' but striving to do it anyway - yes:) Believes in education - yes Cares about the environment - yes Has spirituality... yes So that's a quick summary of me (and hopefully you)! I also have an online business (making and selling jewelry, clothing, etc) which takes a lot of my time! It's a total passion project and labor of love that I hope to become my main source of income someday. It's probably a big part of the reason I'm single so I'm trying harder now to find a work and life balance. I also have a passion for creating art (mostly painting and drawing). If you do too, that would be pretty amazing. But, I'm not looking for the 'male me,' just a nice complement.:) Whatever your passion is, I gravitate toward people who have active hobbies and interests, and I believe we are all so much more than what we do for a living. Looking to meet someone super special that is looking for something real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two adorable dogs, but I love all animals. Being a dog lover at least is a must-have for my perfect match. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, Half Moon Bay, Miami... (seeing a pattern? Yes, I love the beach!) NYC, Berkeley, San Francisco, Paris, Venice (my favorite), Rome and the UK will always have my heart!

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, wine, getting cozy on a rainy day (or any day really). Different types of cuisines, exploring the city, traveling, live shows (music and comedy), galleries and museums.

For fun

I love to create while I'm listening to music. Spontaneous overnight trips are my thing, I manage to take plenty whether I'm solo, with friends/family, or with my dogs. I have no problem packing a bag or two hitting the road.

Last read

Lately, all I do is work 9 to 5 plus my side business but I'm managing to squeeze in reading time. Right now I'm reading a book called "Eat to Live."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a tech co in Silicon Valley.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral