Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fitness713

47 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 100 miles of Bennington, NE

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good for your heart and your health!

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. Well where do I start; I was married for 19 years and have 2 amazing kids. Never in a million years, did I think I would be divorced in this stage of my life. My parents just celebrated their 50 year wedding anniversary, therefore relationships, respect, and commitment is very important to me. It is a very different world out there then it was 20 years ago and I am still trying to figure all of this out. I am fortunate to be surrounded by amazing family and friends, have a job that I love, and own my own home. For the most part, I am self sufficient and independent; however in my heart I still hope to find someone that is looking for the same things I am. I am in no hurry to find someone and none of us should settle just because we feel lonely. Only the man upstairs knows what the second phase of my life will be like. So what am I looking for?....Someone who is into Fitness as I am and takes care of themselves; enjoys the outdoors, eats healthy, and wants to live a healthy life style. I work hard to stay in shape not only for me but for my family. I am not into the bar scene; although I do enjoy going out for a nice dinner (love sushi) and a glass of wine. Humor is a must - I love to laugh, especially at myself and a positive outlook on life. We all come with baggage and have experienced bumps in the road, been hurt by others, etc; however I believe it makes us stronger. I love to watch comedies such as Caddy Shack, Fletch, Old School, BridesMaids, etc as well as action and some dramas. I am not into violent or scary movies as with social media; we have enough negative energy hitting us. I would like someone is would like a partner in life. I am not looking for someone to support me "Sugar Daddy" however a stable career, strong business sense, and a desire to succeed are a must as this is what I also bring to the table. We should compliment each other for a partnership to work. When I joined this site, it took me a few seconds to upload a photo so if you do not have one or list "Ask me for one" Do not Bother - Really??? We all are putting ourselves out there and if you can not get with it like the rest of us; then you need to find another avenue. Blind Dates and hooking up sites are out. There is a vast sea of single women who would love to indulge and I would encourage you to find them. We are all human and Attraction and Chemistry are the first part of this process. If I am not attracted to someone I will not respond as I would not want someone winking if they are not attracted to me. I am looking for respect as I will give you the same; so if a man is trying to be funny or cute by sending emails or adding comments to pictures that are in appropriate; I think you can figure out what you can do with yourself. First date? Should be low key. It should not feel like a date at all. Just an opportunity to get to know one another.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Black cat named Cabernet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors including talilgating and Husker Football!! Enjoy wine tasting, going to museums, concerts, Omaha events, and enjoy walking in the Old Market.

College

University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I love the fall and especially Halloween. It is a creative time of the year. I love comedies. I am a big Chevy Chase fan and love the movies Fletch and Caddy Shack.

For fun

I love to take long walks and watch the sunset, play tennis, go bike riding, wine tasting, or about anything out doors.

Last read

I last read the Hunger Games series. Do not have as much time as I would like to read as I work full-time and take care of 2 wonderful kids. My kids are involved in soccer, football, baseball, softball and volleyball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Human Resources Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral