
SkiLove5

34 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost

In her own words

I have a sarcastic sense of humor a quick wit. My mind's in the gutter most of the time I rarely ever say the right thing but I'm a loyal and honest friend. I'm definitely flawed but who isn't. I just want to have fun. I live in a great town, have a good job and am surrounded by wonderful friends and family. I am happy and more active then ever cycling, hiking and skiing. I'm doing things that bring a smile to my face and it'd be nice to find someone to bring along for the ride. I've lived in NYC and the north shore of MA but my roots run deep in NH. I love the mountains and Woodstock, NH is like a second home to me. I'll take the mountains over the city any day of the week. Hmmmm what else... I love traveling around and finding "hole in the wall" eateries and pubs offering up great food, beers, music and people. I'd rather enjoy a pint and a burger in a pub than an upscale 3 course meal with a glass of wine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of a few Portsmouth establishments including The Brewery, Lexi's Joint, The Coat & The Tavern. I'm also a fan of The Birch in Kittery & McGuirk's in Hampton. Cheers Bar and Grill in Concord NH.

College

Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

The cool crisp fall air, blasting music & painting, Halloween, Southern Tier 2X IPA, blueberry pie, cheeseburgers, first snowfall, ripping down the ski slopes, reaching the summit after a long hike, laughing with friends and family, music

For fun

Aside from what I've already mentioned I really enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going to concerts/comedy shows, checking out different restaurants & taking drives with no particular destination in mind.

Last read

The last book I read was a manual & guide for the Canon T2i DSLR-super exciting stuff!! The last novel I read was The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales rep for a window & door manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference