Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to enjoy the outdoors with me!

In her own words

I like being busy indoors and out: hiking, camping, vegetable gardening, yoga, reading, cooking, spending time with my dogs, listening to music (and sometimes singing :) ), and so many other things! I'm also always interested in learning new skills and activities. On my bucket list: skijoring, climbing, running the Boston marathon, Ashtanga teacher certification, hiking the PCT soon after school, and maybe this next winter getting my skis out of my garage and onto a mountain to finally master telemarking. I'm good at coming up with good recipes on my own...I last made a pear, basil and ginger pie, and a cardamom honey ice cream. They were yum. I'm pursuing a career that will allow me to combine my loves: environment, vet med, and cancer research. Other than school, I'm trying to have fun and meet inspirational people! Some more tid bits of info: Little kids often think I look like Dora (the Explorer) and adults think I look like Amelie. I like Pop Tarts when stressed (don't tell people in my yoga class) Books Movies: Mostly I like books and movies that teach me something...whether that be non-fiction or fiction, documentary or drama. Right now I'm reading A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah. Music: I have a pretty eclectic taste, but the music I like the most is that with good lyrics. My favorites are Death Cab, Jaymay, Elliott Smith, Cat Power and so many others. Food: delicious. I love to make food (from cookbooks, or just my own creations), but if I'm going out Indian might be near the top of my list. Other than that, I like going to restaurants where they prepare good quality food. Le Central in Denver anyone? Or how about Snooze in Fort Collins?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to get goats in the future.

Political views



Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Last read

A Long Way Gone - Ishmael Beah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a grad student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral