Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sdb233

36 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make.

In her own words

Friends would describe me as outgoing, enjoyable, and, simply put, nice. I love to laugh and need to be around others who do, too. Or better yet, someone who can make me laugh! I'm sociable and fun on the weekends, serious and dependable during the week. I'm the one who friends and family rely on to say "yes" to going out to dinner, grabbing drinks, or hitting the dance floor; to being the first to jump in the pool or taste the sauce. I'm the one who rallies everyone together for a charity 5k, a great bootcamp deal, or even a corporate softball team; I'll be the one packing for an impromptu beach picnic or hosting a last-minute bbq. I'm not afraid to learn how to ballroom dance, shoot a pistol, or sing karaoke, just don't expect perfection. I'm looking for a relationship in which we would match in likes and dislikes, but also push each other to try new things as well. There's no need to go to extremes- who really wants to try a chocolate covered grasshopper or walk across burning coal? But someone who is willing to step out of the normal and routine every now and then is required. My ideal match would be a best friend, a secret keeper, a partner in crime, a travel buddy, and a companion. I love the idea of having secret jokes between us and being able to speak to one another with just looks from across a crowded room. Short and sweet summary, but there's so much more than what's in a few paragraphs. If you like what you've read so far, send a message or a wink! But not for too long- I'd rather meet in person once it seems as if we have a connection.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Zoe, my Golden Retriever, that I share with my sister-- we've had golden retrievers since we were young.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga, NY; Lavallette, NJ; Rome, Italy

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Rainbow sprinkles, Batman, a summer BBQ, the beach at dusk, an NCIS marathon, accessories, street fairs

For fun

Live music, Comedy shows, Cooking for friends family, Wine tasting, Microbrew specialties, Traveling

Last read

House of Morgan The Fault in Our Stars Gone Girl Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter The Night Circus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Technologist, Hematology Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian & Irish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of DE: Medical Technology University of Bridgeport: Masters in Education University of Connecticut: MBA