
lanycla10

42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 in Irvine, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this a go...

In her own words

Hi there! It's tricky navigating the dating pool in general and the online component may be even more harrowing, but I'm continuing to be optimistic. Hope you are too. Me--a friendly, down-to-earth, quick witted girl with a great sense of humor. I guess I have a strong and sassy personality, so they say. I'm naturally curious, so I always like to learn something and really get to know who I'm meeting. =) I spent a lot of years living in NYC and loved it, but am happy to be back in warmer temperatures. My interests vary. I love the arts--film, music (really love seeing live music, but haven't done much of it in LA). I just started learning the guitar. Any experts out there? I've always been an avid reader, but lately the TV's sucked me in. I'm cutting back though. I also love exploring food and have always loved to travel, but who here doesn't? ;) Family and close friends are very important in my life. I'm looking for a solid, grounded and positive guy with integrity. Says what he means. Means what he says. Not much to ask, right? Someone with shared values...engaged and engaging..a great sense of humor and hopefully chemistry will be there. I know...it's hard. You meet a good person, but there's no chemistry. And you meet someone with chemistry, but the important stuff is off. Let's be hopeful that things will align. Also winks are great, but send along a note. Good luck in your search and thanks for stopping by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too many. Just ask.

Favorite things

Anything hilarious. A parking spot that opens up on a busy day. The pig that squeals, Wee!! in that insurance commercial. Rainy days in LA. Nature. Lush trees. Good books. Smell of coffee. Cranking up the music when I drive...etcetera

For fun

See above.

Last read

Catching up on a pile of magazines at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral