Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jsnyder1543

43 year old woman | Huntington Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent, smart, and caring.

In her own words

I am a strong believer in being able to take care of yourself. If you cannot take care of yourself you will not be able to care for or help others. I think for a relationship to work there has to be good communication, this is something that I'm always trying to improve. I enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people, although you may have to give me some time to warm up a bit. I can be a little shy at first. I grew up on Long Island and after many years of living in VT with my family and other areas of the northeast, I moved back for an amazing job at a renowned health center in Manhattan and am happy to stay put for a while. I still have family that lives nearby and both of my siblings are in the city. As an independent woman it would be great to find someone who is equally as independent - someone who shares some of my interests, but it's okay if there are things that we like to do separately some times too. It would be nice to open up my social circle and I'm hoping Match can help me do that. If you want to meet for a glass of wine or a bite to eat and get to know one another, let me know. Thanks for stopping by!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have had dogs all my life, they are always there through thick and thin. I adopted a Shar-Pei / Pitbull mix. She just turned 2 and is just the best

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So far Vienna has been my favorite city. I loved Ireland. Have also been to Germany, Switzerland, England, Prague, Budapest, France, Spain, Portugal and Italy . Went to Scandinavia ;Norway was beautiful. Loved Greece and the Greek Islands

College

Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Gone with the Wind. I'm not really into reality tv but can't help myself when it comes to the Biggest Loser. I enjoy a good glass of Pinot Grigio.

For fun

I like going to the ballet, theatre, museums and equine sporting events. I love being near or on the water. I enjoy reading and love to travel. Lately I've gotten into running . I've also finally got back on the slopes this winter .

Last read

Corrections, Freedom, The Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse practitioner in a fertility practice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both of my Grandfathers were German and both Grandmothers were Irish. My parents divorced when I was a child, but my dad remarried and I have two awesome siblings and a great family as a result.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My parents were raised Catholic, I am more spiritual. I believe when we leave this world we are rejoined with those who have gone before. They are the ones who watch over us and help in times of need.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MSN.