Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Meghansara

35 year old woman | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Closter, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wait, this isn't Tinder?? :)

In her own words

The about me section is so much fun to fill out! If you sensed my sarcasm then keep reading! :) I am honest to a fault and would hope you would be the same. I love getting up early and going for a run just when the sun is coming up. I can be very sarcastic at times but never in a mean way. I treat everyone equally from the bus boy at a restaurant to a CEO of a company I am dealing with at work. I am very spontaneous, outgoing and a don't take myself too seriously. Looking for someone similar, I love to laugh and want someone that has a goofy side to them! I enjoy the outdoors and traveling, spur of the moment weekend trips are the best! I love working out, go to the gym or take a class at least once a day. I eat healthy and am working towards a fitness competition next year. (No, not bodybuilding!😄) I have much more to say, just ask! :) All the kid pics are my adorable nephews. I love kids, don't have any of my own yet.. I am looking for someone who is excited about life as I am and wants to go on new adventures together. I try and go to places I have never been and would enjoy the company of a happy man! Someone who is in shape and enjoys working out and being active. I'm past the point in my life where staying out until 3am in a bar is fun. Kinda did that in my twenties. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

I love Park City Utah, so far the best place I have been. Late September with the leaves changing color, it was amazing!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to read, hike, just started kickboxing and I am hooked! Big into Sci-Fi movies, maybe a bit of a nerd but I like it!

For fun

I like outdoor stuff, going to the movies, relaxing at home. I am always up for an adventure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference