Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PonyGirl650

48 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-60 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's always better to be looked over- rather than overlooked..

In her own words

A Midwestern girl at heart, I’m more feminine than tomboy, even though I’ve driven a motorcycle through Florence and can play a decent round of golf. An Interior Designer by trade, I’ve had my own firm for 10 years and have had the opportunity to design the homes of many of Silicon Valley’s tech moguls. I’m blessed with a wonderful, close knit family including twin boys (11) and my rescue dogs - a Tibetan Terrier and a Toy Fox Terrier - all with the sweetest faces you’ve ever seen. I find the cure to a long day is driving down 280 a little too fast – with the sunroof open – and great music playing a little too loud. And if that doesn’t work, running the Sawyer Camp trail just before sunset will do the trick. My idea of a great day is hitting up my local bootcamp, doing something fun outside, then coming back and making a delicious dinner for my family and friends. (My sister lives in Italy, so I have an inside track for making great Italian food and killer homemade ice cream). I also love the smell of Thanksgiving dinner cooking, with a great football game on, laughter in the background and being surrounded by my favorite people in the world. I think there’s nothing better than – the way your dog greets you as you walk through the door, vacations and the sound of belly laughs from my boys. I'm a fan of trying unexpected things - like being a contestant on Who Wants to Be a Millionaire (you'll have to ask me how much I won) or taking Aerial Silks classes (think Pink - flying through the air on columns of fabric). Exhilarating! That said, I'm also a fan of simple pleasures, like listening to the rain, a day without an agenda, a perfect cup of coffee or a hip hop class with my friends. I've also been known to pay the bridge toll for the car behind me. Who are you? You are genuine and sincere. You'll jump in the car with me and head out on a last minute road trip to a charming, out of the way place or a beautiful resort. You have an epic smile and an infectious laugh. You understand the thrill of walking through the doors at the airport, knowing an adventure awaits (near or far). We don't need to tame lions in third world countries to have fun - just be together and appreciate life's adventures as well as it's simple pleasures. So let’s give this online thing a go. Send me a message and let's take a chance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the city, but can pretty much find some fun wherever I go..I love to travel - Italy and New Zealand are favorites. I love Chicago and NYC, Road Trips, a weekend in Las Vegas and I will never turn down a chance to go to Hawaii..

Favorite things

Watching my son's little league games, all types of movies, Friday nights, Sushi, Italian and Greek food, Red Wine - esp Cabernet and Pinot Noir, BBQs with friends and family...

For fun

I love to spend time with my kids, hang out with friends and family.. I'm always up for trying something new or taking off for a weekend adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Dutch, English and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and attended private/Catholic schools through high school. I do like to attend mass - I like the sense of family/community when I'm there. I am open minded about other religions - as long as they are open minded about mine : )
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from FIDM (Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising) in San Francisco - with a degree in Interior Design.