Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tearsa

44 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
can you light my fire?

In her own words

Gosh, how does one describe themselves without sounding too arrogant, yet still share best traits? Okay, here it goes (wish me luck) I'm a mom and student. I spend a lot of my free time studying, when I'm not studying I enjoy reading and hiking. Im fairly new to spokane and still need to explore a lot of the trails here. I'm a happy person by nature. I usually find the humor in most situations and try not to let the little stuff get to me. Family and friends are important to me. I have a few very close friends and a good relationship with my children. I believe in telling people how you feel about them and showing it. You never know when you will wish you could say I love you, just one more time. I'll list a few of my favorite things, in random order: hiking, laughing, reading, the smell of clean sheets, dressing up, dressing down, playing games, dancing in my kitchen, singing in the shower or car (yes, I'm the idiot rocking out in my car). I don't really watch TV, though I do enjoy the show Bones and Criminal Minds. Kissing and inside jokes are amazing! As for the kind of man I'm looking for, that's even more complex. He should laugh easily, become my best friend, challenge me, make me want to be a better person. Looks wise I am drawn to intelligent men with nice teeth, sincere smiles, nice eyes and a great back a good derrière doesn't hurt either. Actually, now that I think about it, there are a lot of things I appreciate about you guys. Really, it boils down to chemistry, do we have it? One way to find out. You know what to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manito Tap House, one of the beautiful parks around town or a good hiking trail (I still have to explore many of them)

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, hiking, learning.

For fun

hiking and shaking my money maker in the kitchen.... ;-)

Last read

Okay, I'll admit it. I'm reading 50 Shades of grey... it's painful. I can't believe that it made the best seller list. I'd stop reading it, but promised a friend I'd read it with him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference