
kakes1680

34 year old woman | Cedar Rapids, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-48 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your voice is like a combination of Fergie and Jesus!

In her own words

I don't think I really need to write something long or winded to make you like me. What I will say is, that we live in a world where people are single for one reason or another. I for one cannot make excuses. The one person I could have ended up with died. It made it hard for me to look at anyone after that. But I came to a point in my life where I said I wasn't going to settle for less than I know I deserve. I have a big heart and I have a lot of love to give to the right man. I'm not tall, or skinny. But I feel like I have a soul that tells my story to those who know me. I have experienced things in life that people shouldn't have to go through. I know others have too. Those are the things that make us human. I'm on a road to where I am bettering myself for me. Losing weight, working out daily and eating right have not just been changes I have made its my new lifestyle and I love it. I will not ever compromise my happiness for anyone ever again, I have been doing that for far too long. I am silly, I love to laugh and I like to have fun with the person I am with. I trust easily which could also be a part of my downfall. I work as a freelance writer and I am in school for Graphic Design. I love what I do every day. I love my family and friends with all of my heart, almost to a fault at some times, but they all know I would do anything for them. I wear hearing aids because I have something called Meniere's Disease which wrecks havoc on my life from time to time, but I am a firm believer in what doesn't kill us only makes us stronger. So let's chat, see what can blossom, at the very least, you would have made a new friend :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Bentley who is fun and just as outgoing as I am, lol

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out much but I like downtown :)

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like to cuddle up with the pup and watch some Netflix... Love Dexter and Homeland :)

For fun

I spend a lot of time watching sports! Football (college and professional,) Baseball, Hockey. Go Hawkeyes, Cubs, Bears and Blackhawks! Love watching movies and I like to go out and enjoy time with friends every once in awhile :)

Last read

What every woman in America read, lol The Shades series! Ooo La la!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Writer and Student of Graphic Design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Irish and my dad is Native American, Chippewa :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference