
wiley5487

32 year old woman | Iron River, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved back to the UP

In her own words

I grew up on the west end of the UP and just moved back after 12 years of living near Lansing. I am looking to meet some new friends and maybe find a relationship that will develop into something more; I am interested in pursuing a long term relationship. I love doing things outdoors - hiking, fishing, hunting, camping, canoeing, four-wheeling, skiing and just about anything else that can be done in the great outdoors. I am a really social person and can get along well with anyone in just about any situation. I work a lot - right now I am working as a paralegal and a bartender - opposite ends of the spectrum, I know! I enjoy keeping busy, so when I'm not working at my job, I am working around my house or the farm. Even though I work in a bar, that's not where I tend to spend much of my time. I will go out once in a while, but I also like to stay in and watch a movie or read a book. I consider myself to be a genuine and caring individual, and when I'm in a relationship, I want to go the extra mile to make my man feel special. I love cooking, and am up for trying new foods and restaurants. I love to read just about anything I can get my hands on. I listen to music almost constantly but I don't watch much TV. Although, I do love Duck Dynasty, and I would consider that my current major weakness. I guess you want to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I worked with dog rescue for the past 10 years, so I have kept a couple of the 'unadoptables' over time. I also have a BIG horse - he's a baby elephant with a heart of gold.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, there isn't too many places in Iron River that I'd consider to be a hot spot. I work at the Rusty Sawblade, so on the nights I'm working I would consider that a hot spot, haha, I also like going hiking at Sylvania Wilderness.

For fun

I like to ride my horse, go hiking with my dogs, go camping, canoeing, fishing and hunting. I am planning on getting into archery in the near future, so I imagine that I will be spending some of my time working on refining my skills.

Last read

I read a lot, I read Cosmopolitan and Glamour every month, I love the Janet Evanovich books but the last book that I read was 'The Cure for the Useless Dog'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference