
lovethebeach1387

43 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I promise I won't tell anyone how we met!

In her own words

I love spending time with friends and family. My friends consider me outgoing, and I do love to go out to dinner or for drinks. However, you will find me curled up on the couch watching a movie or reading a book from time to time as well. My favorite activity is spending time with my five year old daughter. I have her 60% of the time and she is hilarious. My parents live on the Outer Banks so you will find me down there a lot. My favorite activity would be to go to a professional (Go Redskins!) or college (Go Duke!) sporting event. Well, any sporting event really. I like outdoor activities and try to make it to the gym a few times a week. I also enjoy throwing on a gorgeous dress and going to a play or nice restaurant. I am an associate principal in an elementary school and hope to become a principal in the next few years. I love my job and feel lucky that I enjoy going to work every day. I am looking for someone with an awesome sense of humor and who has a strong loyalty to family and friends. I would like to meet a partner who is my best friend and who is goal oriented and likes to be active and do fun things together. It would be nice if he had the ability to have an intelligent conversation and can differentiate between their, they're, and there. Ha.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, but do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, festivals, sporting events, the Outer Banks, parks, Chicago, traveling.

College

York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

My daughter's laughter, time with friends, time with my family on the Outer Banks.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is go to a sporting event, whether it's professional or college level.

Last read

The last book I read was called Sarah's Journal. I also recently read the Fifty Shades Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college