
anghedi

27 year old woman | College Station, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend to grow in happiness together with and have the time of our lives together!

In her own words

Hey there!!! I consider myself to be athletic, compassionate and very family oriented. I have many interest in my life and I am finding that they are constantly changing as I explore my life and career. I love all sports and adventure activities. I enjoy playing golf when I can and attending any type of sporting event. I've recently become involved with Crossfit and absolutely love it. Living an active lifestyle is something that is very important to me and a quality I'd love to find in a partner. Traveling is also a huge passion of mine and love going to Las Vegas occasionally and experiencing all the life, energy, and blackjack the city has to offer :) I like spending time with someone special even if it's just taking a walk or watching a DVD while eating a home cooked meal. Sometimes those chill nights are the best. I love being spontaneous and have always thought it'd be so much fun to pack a bag head to the airport and just pick a place to go and hop on the next flight out. Although that may not be as easy as it sounds since I'm normally the one to plan things in advance as well. So what am I looking for in a guy....I am looking for a man who will complement my personality and unique attributes. Someone who is romantic, funny, confident, career oriented and professional but someone who has hobbies and loves sports. He must be sensitive enough to treat me special but strong enough to protect me. This person must be very family oriented and enjoy spending time together with friends.I"m looking for someone who has similar views on life and who wants to explore what life has to offer together and someday have a loving family of our own. I'm looking for my best friend who will want to grow together in our faith and be there for each other through thick and thin. There's so much more that can be added to that but that's what a first date could be for. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Lake Charles

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of sports both watching and playing them. If the weather is right I love to get out and play golf as well. I also enjoy going to movies and diving into a good book at a local coffee shop. I love traveling and spontaneous trips!

For fun

I love being active and participating or watching almost any kind of sport. Golf is probably one of my favorite to play when the weather is nice and time is available. Putting on a good movie and enjoying a glass of wine is also a favorite of mine!

Last read

I'm a big fan of James Patterson novels or any type of mystery suspense type novel!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Risk & Compliance Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree