
Skill1023

46 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A former athlete happy to be back in the USA who hopes to meet a good man.

In her own words

I'm athletic, out-going and enjoy a good laugh. Laughter is the best medicine and luckily I'm quite easily amused! I like dressing up to hit the town or kicking back in jeans and a cap- as long as I'm in good company, I'm happy. Although I'm an athlete (former but once an athlete...LOL!), I have a wide range of interests and enjoy stimulating conversation. My brain wants to play too! I like the outdoors which could be a result of having three older brothers and I was the tag-along lil' sis. Having a big family led to a lot of camping along with fishing, crabbing, body-surfing, campfires and BBQs. The only drawback was the bugs but if I have an exterminator on site, I'm good. Hey, I'm still a girl! Yes, I'm a strong and independent woman but if you could kindly assist the bug in finding new real estate, it would be greatly appreciated. :) I've been very fortunate to have lived in several countries but very happy to be back home living in the greatest country in the world! I've been back for about four years now so I'm getting more in tune with modern American slang, TV shows, bands, etc. So if we're chatting and you see me with a huge question mark on my forehead, don't hesitate to elaborate. I'm about 20 years behind so you may see that quite often. But then again, maybe it isn't due to living abroad but just plain age-related. Oh geez, am I losing my coolness? Thankfully, I am surrounded by great family and friends and I love my job. It's so important that you enjoy what you do and surround yourself with good people. Life is short so we should spend it in the best environment possible. Regarding relationships, I hope to find a man who has a great sense of humor, integrity, and loves to travel and explore and learn new things. Naturally, having strong family and moral values will be important to me when meeting that special someone. If you feel this describes you, then please don't hesitate to write. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I never had a pet unless you count fish. You can't really snuggle with a fish so hopefully one day I'll get a dog or cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nearby: Bethesda, Rockville, Annapolis, Frederick, at times DC: Assateague, Virginia Beach, Outer Banks, Myrtle Beach. Pretty much anywhere near water. Internationally, Europe and Japan. Want to see Australia, New Zealand, Brazil, or any island!

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I listen to a varitey of music. Just started listening to country and like it a lot! I watch Bones, Castle, NCIS, CSI, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory... Love to eat Italian, Tex-Mex, American, Indian, Japanese, Chinese or anything with cheese!

For fun

Dining out with friends, reading, wine tasting, outdoor concerts, sporting events, fairs, getting out of Dodge to explore new areas, gardening...

Last read

In Harm's Way by Doug Stanton. I enjoy reading about history. Other authors include Brown, Follett, Grisham, Patterson, Barry, Bryson, Eco, Manzoni, Alighieri...the list goes on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mainly Irish and Dutch mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management, minor in P.E. Coaching. Italian- The Green School, Verona, Italy USSF Licensed Coach