








39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-31 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, breath, care for others and have lots of fun...

In his own words

Let's see... what I think about me? only the good things, right? Honest, generous, good friend, always up for a good time with friends, world traveler, family oriented, health oriented, live music fanatic, beach volleyball enthusiast, great sense of humor, good dancer, above average tennis player, hiking aficionado, former piano and guitar player, love getting to know new cities by walking or biking, always up for trying new healthy food, swimmer, above average masseur and great listener. Lived in Canada and Mexico in the past. Visited China, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland and France in the last few years. August 2012 - traveled for two weeks in Europe, visiting friends living in London, Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Zurich. Went to the Summer Olympic Games in London. Acquisitions Manager for a LA-based Real Estate Investments company... but starting a few ventures related to Financial Services and Luxury Goods... What I'm looking for on this website?... I am looking for that special woman who makes me smile every time we dance together, every time we discuss which movie to watch on a Sunday evening, a woman with a strong character and smarts, a woman who cares for her family and others, a woman who likes to be healthy and fit, a woman who likes nature and appreciates the simple things in life, a woman who likes shopping at Farmer's Markets, a woman who loves kids, and finally a woman with a great sense of humor. Curious? Let's date...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Unfortunately I have not owned one in quite some time... college first and then living on my own... anyway I hope to own one dog soon... family dogs owned in the past: Maltese, German Shepherd, Blue Heeler, Akita. Anyone up for some horsebackriding?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This is a tough one... local spots... I like hanging out in Venice (Abbot Kinney), Santa Monica (Old Town and 3rd Prom), Westwood Village and I am starting to like DTLA. Worldwide... I have lived/visited great places -Amsterdam,Montreal,Zurich others


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Dr Strangelove, The King of Comedy, Fight Club, Le Grand Blue, Airplane2 Music: Oasis, Beatles, Radiohead, Muse, Manu Chao, Heroes del Silencio, Coldplay, Gorillaz, Cafe Tacvba, Audioslave, Soundgarden, John Lennon, George Harrison, RHCP.

For fun

I like the outdoors. Love playing beach volleyball in Santa Monica beach, found this great meetup group and we play almost every weekend. Like hiking around the different parks around LA. Love the music venues in LA and attend Coachella regularly.

Last read

Mario Vargas Llosa - El sueno del celta



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Acquisitions Manager for an Investments company... starting a few ventures on my own... gotta start living my own dreams...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Kind of mixed race I guess... my Mom is white with green eyes and my Dad is Latino with black eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA Bruin