
Windarion

42 year old woman | Mendon, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life with and have fun along the way.

In her own words

Working second shift makes it hard to get out and meet people. I'm really not into the bar scene though going to listen to live music is great. I'm looking for a man that is not into the games and drama of high school. If you're still into head games or are a player, you can keep looking. I'd like to find someone who is serious about trying to find a lasting relationship. I'd like to take things slow and get to know someone, be friends with them as well, instead of a flash relationship that sizzles out quickly. I would like to find someone that does like to have fun. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I have a degree in video game design and digital entertainment, so I can be found working on some project or playing games online. I love watching football and hockey when I get the chance. I'm very close with my family and hope to find someone who is family oriented as well. I also come from a military background. Most of my family are former military and I was in Marine ROTC in HS and college. A nasty knee injury forced me to withdraw. So, I have no problem getting my hands dirty or playing around outside. I'm a tomboy at heart, but I do clean up nicely, so I'm told. :) I really enjoy going to the Renaissance festival each fall. I am also into role playing and Cosplay. Most of my costumes are Renaissance period pieces and one based on my Star Wars rpg character, Cobiwan. I like to travel and have been to most states in the US and have been to a few countries in Europe. Yahoo! I have a lot of different interests and love to explore new places and things to do. Its just much more fun to have someone special to share it with. One goal on my 'bucket list' is to SCUBA dive in the Great Barrier Reef. Maybe I can find my dive partner. :) As of 8/24/12 I will no longer be a paid member. Look around for my chat name if interested in chatting more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the shore, though since I'm landlocked in Ohio, that doesn't happen often anymore. Vegas is fun to go to and also love traveling to The Netherlands and England. In the fall, I can be found at the Ohio Renaissance Festival.

College

ITT Technical Institute, Fort Wayne, IN

Favorite things

Star Wars, Football, Hockey, and cooking.

For fun

Movies, video games, playing in the park, swimming, Renaissance Festivals, building models, oil painting, riding motorcycles.

Last read

Thud by Terry Pratchett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS degree in Video Game Design and Digital Entertainment. I started doing level design as a hobby for some online games (old school MUDs) and enjoyed it so much, I wanted to make a career out of it.