
Emily1311

28 year old woman | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 60 miles of Del Rey Oaks, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love baseball...oh and appreciate good wine

In her own words

I am a California girl, born and raised. I have spent some time living on the east coast and though I love the hospitality, California is where I'm meant to be. I am a down to earth girl who really enjoys the simple things in life like taking a stroll along the water, sitting at the park with a good book, or enjoying some cocktails with friends. I am devoted to my family and hope to find someone who blends well into the loving family that I have. We are there for each other through anything and everything and I want to be in a relationship with someone who understands and values that. I love to laugh and smile, even if it's laughing at myself. I am a true believer in paying it forward and believe that you only get out of life what you put into it. I work in the hospitality/hotel business and am very career oriented. Some of my hobbies include writing (my number one passion), wine tasting, going to the beach to watch the surf, hiking along the coast, hitting up baseball games (Go Giants! - you must like baseball). One of the reasons I love California is for its scenery. I've gotten used to being surrounded by both the mountains and water; it'd be hard to live without one or the other. I really like to try new things and am hoping to find someone to expose me to those an enjoys life's adventure. am currently trying to saying "yes" to about anything. I am searching for my life partner and to be in a relationship where we make each other better people. I would say physical chemistry is definitely important; however, it is someone's personality that keeps me engaged. Let's talk soon.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am big dog lover, especially labs. I had a chocolate lab growing up.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Outside the Monterey area: San Francisco, Sacramento, Santa Barbara, Lake Tahoe. Maui is my favorite vacation spot so far, I am looking forward to going back this summer. Note, I've driven across the country twice, so I know good scenery.

Favorite things

Wine tasting, dinner and/or cocktails with friends, spending time with family, visiting San Francisco, writing (I have a blog I post some pieces to).

For fun

I enjoy watching baseball and basketball (live and on tv). Reading and writing when I find the time. I aso enjoy wine tasting and trying new restaurants. I don't get to the movies as often as I'd like, but am always up for a good rental.

Last read

I try and read books that are in the realm I am trying to go with my own writing. My favorite book is Native Son, by Richard Wright. I like to read books that inspire me and make me think outside the box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the hospitality industry which keeps me pretty busy during the week...and some weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of Irish, German, and English. Due to my Irish heritage I am a firm believer in luck and appreciating each blessing.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Episcopal Church and faith is really important to me. My match must have a sense of faith and belief system.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA is in English, with a concentration in professional and creative writing. Grammar is as important as your personality :)