
getreal715

46 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and flirty.... and looking for love.

In her own words

ATTENTION: Please don't contact me if all you are wanting is sex!!!! I've met a few nice men who did not want a relationship and turned out to be interested in only one thing......my body and that's all. My subscription will end December 2013, so if you are interested in more than just my "parts" let me know. I'm single and I'm looking for a man who's ready to love. Not the "just for one night" kind ... but a real man who knows who he is and where he wants to be. I'm hoping for a man who has been in love before so that he knows what it is to have loved and then lost somebody. I want a man who wants to be loved by ONE woman and believes that he can be satisfied by my passion, my scent, my touch and my mind. I'm looking for a man whose strong (in character and physique), but not overbearing; kind, gentle and humble... but not a doormat; and one who loves to laugh and can be silly but knows also how to have a serious side. I want a man who will be passion-filled for just me and genuinely enjoy me.....in ALL ways!! And possibly, one who is just as uncomfortable as I am about finding dates thru a computer. Is that you? I am confident and passionate about many things in life. I am strong in character and have a good mind. I have had a lot of boyfriends throughout my lifetime, but loved few. When I do love a man, I'm all in. I love to pamper him and shower him with affection and let him know how much I enjoy him. I know what I want most of the time, but the right kind of man might be able to change my mind! ;) I enjoy entertainment that's "live" ...... like music and dancing, theater, plays, comedy, etc. Contact me.....if you dare! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all kinds of animals but I don't have any - ALLERGIES :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

movies, theater, any park, water parks, most outside venues; anywhere there's Mexican food; loved Europe; like to play pool at the little dinky dives around town and have a nice cold beer; I can have fun anywhere with the right company.

Favorite things

watching people, laughing (doesn't have to be in that order though); being with family, meeting new people; watching men play any sport

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I love to go to live sporting events, especially football & and basketballl. Love comedy clubs, movies and theater, museums and concerts. Love to dance and have a good time.

Last read

the Stieg Larson trilogy "the girl who....."; fiction mixed with history is my fav



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Ophthalmic Technician (work w/eyeballs)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral