
bean1980

34 year old woman | Battle Creek, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love people and being with family and friends. I also love sports and movies and books. I would like to meet someone who also loves famil

In her own words

Family is very important to me, especially my two nieces, who I adore. I love spending time outdoors and have taken up gardening in recent years. I am not very athletic, but love dancing and swimming. I also enjoy water activities and snow skiing. I like to cook and try new recipes, but would love a man who also enjoys spending time in the kitchen, helping cook and clean up after dinner. I want someone who is a partner in everything I do- social activities, being at home, family events, work related committments, plays, concerts, sporting events (because I do love attending them even if I don't play!) However, I also am very independent and definitely enjoy Girls Nights and occaisionally doing things on my own. I do not need someone to hold my hand every step of the way, but would like to find someone who is willing to be by side for all of the big (and little) events in life. I am a Detroit Lions, Pistons and Tigers fan. I enjoy kicking back and watching a good game on TV, or, even better, in person! I like to be very active and am on the go a lot, but do like quiet time at home with my cat, dog, and, hopefully someday, a partner for life. I attend church and would like to find someone who has a relationship with God. I have found that Christian values truly help strengthen a relationship and there is nothing more important to me than honesty and faithfulness. I am extremely positive and a lover of life. I don't let the little things get me down and am usually very content and happy in life. Looking for someone to share life with, travel with, and embrace this wonderful world with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is my very best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy supporting community events & fundraisers. Downtown Battle Creek, Kalamazoo, Grand Rapids. Bonfires, sporting events, concerts. Dining out- like to avoid chain restaurants. Traveling- Portland, San Fran, down south, anywhere I am able to go!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Spending time with my two nieces, taking my dog for walks, being in nature, traveling, drinking wine, attending community events, being active, but also enjoy lazy days on the couch, gardening, cooking and feeding others

For fun

Movies, sporting events, family time, concerts, hanging out with friends, having some cocktails, beer or wine, sitting at home with good company, playing cards or games, bonfires, water activities, traveling, talking

Last read

I love to read... the last book was a memoir called When We Were the Kennedy's. I love reading real life stories about people's true lives. I have found that real life is much more interesting than fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college