
sparrow7287

27 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This works 60% of the time, every time.

In her own words

Hey y'all. I'm Christine. I'm a 25 y/o professional. I'm short with a huge personality. I have 20 tattoos & love guys with ink. I moved back to this area to be close to my family & start a new chapter in my career. I just got certified to teach esthetics so I'm excited about this new chapter. I am passionate about what I love & would like a strong man by my side. I have a lot to offer when it comes to a relationship. I'm healthy & live a great lifestyle. I workout often, work hard, spend time with my family & yes, I'm a Christian. I do go out & drink, I do say the occasional F bomb, I do mess up... I'm not perfect & never will be but I wake up everyday & try to be better than the day before. If you're on here looking for a piece of ass, move on. I'm not jumping into bed with anyone & I'm in no rush for anything. I would like to date & if something serious happens then that's great. I'm looking for a man that works hard!! I can't stand lazy people. I want a man that is into health & fitness cause I would like to live a long life with someone. I don't want to date a 25 year old that lives at home. I actually prefer older men. It is a priority for the guy I date to have all his teeth & shower daily!! Haha. It's sad I have to say that... I don't mind dating a guy with kids but I absolutely want a family one day. I want a man that has a strong faith. I believe if a man has a strong faith in Christ then he will always treat his woman with respect & that's exactly what I'm looking for. I won't date someone that will talk down to me or at me. I have a car, I expect you to have a vehicle also. I want to laugh & enjoy my life with someone that has similar interest. I'm not here to waste my time or yours. If all this sounds good to you, email me :) thanks. Good luck.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference