








35 year old woman | Oakland, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just have to take a chance...

In her own words

I am looking for a healthy, adult, committed relationship with the right person. I would be interested in getting to know someone better if he was educated, sophisticated, and intelligent but also someone who knows how to let loose, be free and have fun. I am looking for a man that is active, high energy, fit and healthy as being healthy is important to me. Since I am a nature lover (mountains, lakes, oceans, beaches, etc), a man that loves the outdoors would really spark my interest. My ideal man would be fun, outgoing and someone who is able to fit in with my friends and family and integrate into parts of my life. He would also be someone who is optimistic, happy and enjoys life. Additionally, he would also be a man that is passionate, affectionate and hopefully, once in a while romantic. Lastly and MOST importantly he would have good character and be someone who's honest with good morals and values.. This last piece seems simple enough but believe it or not it's a rare find and the reason I am still searching for you. A man with confidence in pursing a courtship is quite attractive. So don't be shy. I'd love to hear from you. There are so many great people out there. The thought of falling in love is a very exciting one. Maybe it will be you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vermont, the Alps, Colorado or any great ski lodge or mountain. Any beautiful beach or ocean. Minerals Spa and Resort in Vernon Valley and LBI. Anywhere with live music ....and of course Manhattan


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

My skis, ski lodges, mountains. Beaches,oceans,lakes,nature,sunsets,firepits,fireplaces,boating. Pinot noir. Science, philosophy, psycology. Live music. All music from top 40s to Phish to dance.

For fun

The beach, boating, skiing, jacuzzis, hiking to spectacular views, swimming, wine & massage. Day/weekend trips & travel. Being w friends & family. Watching the sun riseor set. Sitting around a firepit. Being in nature. Live music. Dance.

Last read

Gaia, New York Times, Medical Journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am board certified in primary care but I work as a clinician in an ER
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, Polish, German, Irish & Slovanian (Follow some Italian and Polish customs and traditions) but I am an all-American girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but I am open-minded to and respect all religions as well as beliefs in evolution and science. I have a strong belief in karma. Staying positive will trump all situations in life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but I am open-minded to and respect all religions as well as beliefs in evolution and science. I have a strong belief in karma. Staying positive will trump all situations in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN, MSN, Board Certified in Primary Care. Masters Degree from Rutgers University