








40 year old woman | Clinton Township, MI, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mean while " in match land" Wait for it- wait...

In her own words

Mean while " in match land" Wait for it- wait for it.... Let's play hide go seek " profile hidden" !! Hmm ok then! Seeking adventure is what brought me here. " Everything happens for a reason" I know what I'm looking for and want out of life. Soo your hidden behind sun glasses/ and or there's no one to take your picture and that leaves " bathroom selfie " hmmm??!! Looking to find someone that wants the same. I'm ready to take a chance, however if your entire profile is a lie, especially your pictures, this probably isn't going to work for me!! ( I LOOK EXACTLY LIKE MY PICS) " size and all " So with that "Take a chance", let's meet. Don't hide behind your computer. I don't need a pen pal. You never know what's going to happen unless you give it a try. However going on pointless dates to find your nothing like your profile- " who's got time for that-I'm independent enough to buy myself drinks/dinner" I don't need a " free meal ticket" to end up being simply uncomfortable with a situation! " BE PREPARED- IF THIS DOES HAPPEN DUE TO FAULTY PROFILE" I will not phone a friend/ or come up with some aweful untrue excuse ( Bye ) my friend and Best of luck on your adventures finding what you would like to seek!! Back to me - i am outgoing, free-spirited, can talk to anyone, I am a good listener and think I share good advice!!!! I'm told that I have a heart of gold and I treat people how I want to be treated. Valuing that no one is perfect and giving people opportunities, understanding that everyone makes mistakes.It would be nice to find someone who is "geographically desirable", attractive, honest, good sense of humor, can communicate, and physically fit. ( lottery numbers please ) Bahaaa Looking for a caring guy that is looking for a fun friendship/companionship that has the potential to develop into something more. I really enjoy spending time with friends and family and would like to share that with someone else. I enjoy attending sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs, and local pubs but also enjoy relaxing at home with a movie and pizza. If you think this sounds like what you are also looking for and you are not a stalker, I would like to hear from you............. Travel is a passion, if your looking for that girl to be a wing girl, away we will go!! ... Disclaimer .. I'm like the girl next store, I am not a size 2, I have no desire to be Barbie.. I love my jeans and tee shirts, and on most days can care less about makeup!! If this is a deal breaker for you, best of luck!! " AND MATCH ON" Lastly very lastly- Please do not send me a message " saying hey I can see your online- when perhaps I don't answer your message and or not fast enough" I have news for you- " IF YOU CAN SEE THAT I'M ONLINE, THAT WOULD ALSO REVEAL YOU ARE TOO" Meaning we're both doing the same thing, correct? Ok then glad we've got that straight and "NOW" there's absolutely no reason to question me ;) Now that you can see I've missed my calling in stand up comedy- let's meet up for some face to face, " real" laughs and let's see what happens next... Let's face it, this is a small word, but no where near " monopoly "- ( there just is simply no such thing as a " get of jail free card"- " no $200 for passing go"- lastly if your reading this final statement and don't understand it!!! Your way to young to date me.... LOL

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral