
Kindlypretty

34 year old woman | California, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Never say never coz everything will be possible if you have will & faith in your heart.

In her own words

As i have known myself well.i am honest,sweet,caring,loving,responsible,open-minded.sociable,approachable & god fearing person.I"m a nature lover that's why i love travel & visiting beautiful places.I have sense of humor & love to learned & explore things beyond my interest.Physically,i am charming,with fair skin,slender body,long straight hair.have good facial feature,with good personal hygiene & looks fashionable in dressing. I'm genuine person..i really treasured my friends & family.I spend my spare time talking & having fun with them.I'm optimistic person..knows how to listen my own voice. Well my ideal match hopefully.compatible with my traits.For me, good chemistry is really needed to to stay relationship &; keeping happy till the rest of our life.Physically,i like good looking guy,fashionable in dressing & have good personal hygiene .I really like responsible guy,sweet,honest,sociable,gentleman & having sense of humor. Still dreaming to felt the passionate love of both side then unconditional love as the times goes by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

as of now..tagaytay is my favorite place here in my place.

Favorite things

i like love songs,accoustic,alternative & pop songs..i listened each of them depend upon on my emotion.

For fun

i used my free time through watching television program.watching movies.internet surfing & jamming with friends.

Last read

i read updated news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black Blue
Hair: Black Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am pure filipino.Conservative but open-minded person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is my best weapon to overcome all challenges in life.
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree