Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then...

In her own words

Now that you've gotten comfortable, I will tell you a little about myself. I am a laid back, witty, smart and fun girl who loves walking, going to the beach, eating out and hanging out with friends and family. I love to try new things such as archery, painting and glass blowing classes and learning how to shoot a gun (although I was pretty scared when I first tried it). Playing Cards Against Humanity with a few adult beverages always makes an interesting night in with friends. I listen to all types of music, but have lately been listening to a lot of indie bands. I enjoy cooking and love animals too. I love adventures and tend to be pretty spontaneous. I've been known to go on weekend getaways with a moments notice. Despite this get up and go attitude, I am a good planner. I enjoy doing wine tastings, going to concerts or festivals, going to sporting events, and trying out new restaurants and bars. I am looking for a guy that loves the trying new things as much as I do, intelligent and FUN! Extra points if you enjoy any of my favorite things listed above :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and hope to get one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California: Napa, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Sausalito Travel: Netherlands, Spain, St. Thomas, Newport, Charleston, Savannah, Cabo, Mystic Local: Sidebar, Boot and Shoe Service, Adesso, Cesar, 389, Coach Sushi


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

TV Shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, The Bachelor/Bachelorette (guilty pleasure) Music: J.T., Jay-Z, Vampire Weekend, Daft Punk, The Shins, The Decemberists Movies: Big Fish, Beauty & the Beast, Pretty in Pink Food: Chicken, Pizza, Guacamole

For fun

Going to the beach, hiking, wine tasting, seeing a new movie, going to concerts or festivals, walking around Lake Merritt, playing board games, mini golfing, bowling, and exploring museums

Last read

Girl in Translation by Jean Kwok



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a biomaterials and life sciences company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom's side is Hungarian and my Dad's side is German and Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral