
barbiegirl7783

31 year old woman | Franklin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know unless you try :)

In her own words

I think this is so hard to do, writing about yourself, but here it goes . . . I think my friends would say I'm the "funny, crazy one" in our social circle. I love to make people laugh & if you can make me laugh that's already a bonus for ya! I'm a very sociable easy going woman who is very spontaneous & optimistic. I can't stand "Debbie Downers" We only get to live this life one time, so why not live it happy & have fun! I do take things seriously when need be, but I try to make each day as stress free as possible. I'm a typical Jersey girl who loves going "down the shore" & yes I do get sucked in to all the Jersey Reality shows, its my addiction, my one big flaw :) I am a mother of 1. My son Trevor who is amazing just turned 1 recently, he's a great kid :) I'm a loyal, faithful girl who is looking to meet new people & possibly find a great guy, we shall see! My ideal guy would be an honest, loyal & funny man who loves to cuddle on the couch, but also like to go out & have a good night out! A guy that's open-minded & up for anything, a family man. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba was a blast & like I said earlier I love camping anywhere. Campfire, good people & a few drinks is always a blast. I do love sun & sand also, Pt. Pleasant is a long time favorite.

College

Sussex County Community College, Newton, NJ

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, it's my obsession, the only show I really watch, I wanna be someones "ol lady" :) Funny quirky thing about me is I'm addicted to chapstick, Butterflies too, thats my thing. I LOVE music, my IPOD is very important to me!

For fun

I think fun can be found in anything you do, going food shopping can be fun if your with someone thats awesome, BUT I do love to camping (Knoebels in PA preferbaly), dancing, movies, shopping.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, I know I know, bad girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a medical receptionist & I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference