Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

running1005

44 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The purpose of life is to live life with a purpose...

In her own words

I think I definitely need an intellectual connection with someone, however, I tend to be sarcastic and appreciate that in others as well. I find it much easier to get a sense of a person if you are able to meet, but in this case, at least speaking on the phone can help - internet dating makes it so tough to know if there is a connection. Qualities on the site are one thing but there's nothing like meeting to see if there is chemistry. As for me, I think it is important to be healthy and active. I am a regular at Whole Foods - I wish they had a meal plan! But I also enjoy having cheat meals and drinks sometimes - I strive toward balance (not that I always achieve it...) I love Crossfit which has been a great way to balance my busy life. I have pretty demanding job that requires a good deal of my time - I'd like to focus less on work and more on play. For you: Being smart and having the ability to communicate are pretty much necessities. I'd like someone that is physically active and enjoys the outdoors and healthy eating as well. Being an animal lover is important - I now have three dogs if you count the one my daughter is "lending" me while she's at school. Having a quick wit and sarcasm is a definite plus; having a spiritual side helps keep people grounded I think, so that would be nice too. I'll reserve most of my "story" (as Match likes to refer to it) for when we talk; except to say that I am half Israeli, but was born in Denmark and one of my kids is grown, the other is in college. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs, a chihuahua and a lab mix. I would have ten rescues if I could...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love chocolate and most sweets. I eat mostly healthy foods, but dessert is always my favorite part of the meal.

For fun

I love exercising, animals (especially dogs and horses), the beach, music, football (and most sports), movies, reading, running, happy hour :) and more...

Last read

Too Far From Home and Etched in Sand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree