
SiouxsieQ5

35 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Going for it...

In her own words

I moved back to the bay area after having spent about six years in Chicago. Although i loved that city, the cold weather finally got to me. I moved back, reconnected with old friends and old memories, and now am looking for someone fun and new to have new adventures and experiences with. I"m hoping for something long-term, but am also excited to meet new friends I'm a very caring and compassionate person, although i have a witty and smart-ass streak to me. I enjoy good conversation and can hold my own on a good debate. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love adventures and road trips and outdoorsy things. Although i also dig staying at home, curled up on the couch watching movies and eating chocolate. I"m happy to say that I've been able to travel a decent amount and i hope that continues. I have a full-filling career that I enjoy. I am happy with my place in life so far and am hoping to find someone to share it with! Oh, and i'm a total sucker for a man that can cook. I find it very sexy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Oakland, so i've been trying out all the fun new places in and around Oakland! A few things that i enjoy a Greyhound at Vankleefs a walk around Lake Merritt a bike ride to the Marina good Mexican food in the Mission (in SF)

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

good company, good food, fun and music.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, laughing and enjoying life. I like adventures and road trips, but also love a quiet night snuggled up watching movies and playing games.

Last read

I recently read Mara and Dan. Before that i wasn't much into fantasy, but i loved that book, definitely made me appreciate fantasy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker. I"m very hapy to have a career that I enjoy and feel good about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my Masters in Social Work from the University of Illinois at Chicago.