Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PetiteAmazingGal

43 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Frequent traveler seeks A First Class Companion.

In her own words

First impressions are really something, aren’t they? Without trying to impress, and in my most natural state, it’s likely that you’ll notice I’m more like a firecracker than a dud! I laugh loudly, without reservation. Love hard, with all that I am. Find true delight in pleasures like good food, wine and sharing the companionship of great friends. If I had to pick just one word to describe myself, it would be JOYOUS! I love to cook, dance, read, watch movies, garden, travel and bring unbridled joy into the lives of those I love. I am multifaceted while also being level-headed, practical, and responsible. I believe in the necessity of balance. I am an easygoing, open-minded, curious woman who is looking for a man that wants to walk beside me, hold my hand, and enjoy life’s adventures. I love the new and unfamiliar and would love to share my world and my own life's experiences with someone special. Sure, I’m looking for that knock-my-socks-off spark that gives me butterflies, but I also need a true emotional connection with my significant other. I am a mother to one spunky 17 year old son. He is well adjusted, highly accomplished and a compassionate human being who I LIKE as much as I love. My son and I are very involved in our community, and it is extremely important to me that for “those whom much has been given, of him will much be required." I have lived a wonderful life and I've had incredible experiences. I have the love and respect of my family, friends, and community, and have a large support system. The only void in my life is a partner to share it with. My ideal man is a loving Christian who isn’t afraid to really live a life he enjoys! He is strong yet gentle, loves to travel, and is mature yet playful at heart. I am looking for honesty, maturity, confidence and an adventurous streak that will lead us to places we can’t yet imagine. Did I mention I “LUV” to travel?!! He is not afraid to lead our relationship. I lead in so many areas of my life, that I’d welcome a man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to take me along for the ride.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with a patio!!!!

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Reading, Wine, traveling, movies, cooking

For fun

Travel, Travel Travel I also like gardening, cooking, hiking, cycling, museums, music & movies.

Last read

I'm always reading so I will have at least 1 if not 2 books I have read during the week. Plus of course all that other stuff you read to keep updated with the economy, politics and current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Finance with Minor in Accounting from New Mexico State University