Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Macungie, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-36 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a good girl looking for a nice guy...

In her own words

The Cliff Notes version of my story goes like this: I grew up in Pennsylvania, and spent the last several years bouncing around the country for school and training. I just finished residency (if you make a Gray's Anatomy reference I'll have to reach through the computer and punch you,) and am wrapping up my final year of fellowship at Yale. The hospital has a tendency to consume my life, so I cherish my free time and take every possible opportunity to spend it with the people I love. I'm so excited to move to Baltimore this summer and finally make a home and call it my own. I used to sing in a cappella groups in college and medical school, and I play the piano. I love 80's pop, hair bands, and classic rock, but I do still have a weakness for boy bands (more on that later, if you're not completely repulsed.) I recently went to see Journey, but the best concert I've been to was Elton John and Billy Joel. Next on the bucket list is Aerosmith... I can be a total junk food junkie, and I've been told my eating habits most closely resemble those of a teenage boy. I will never run out of Ramen noodles, Cocoa Krispies, Ranch Doritos, or chocolate chip cookies. (Don't worry, I make a pretty mean green smoothie, too.) No matter where I am, I make it a point to find the best burger and pizza joints in town. I could easily get lost in a gourmet grocery store, and I aspire to have culinary skills worthy of Food Network. (Still working on that one.) I drink hot chocolate year round, always with whipped cream. Cheesecake is my kryptonite. My favorite movies are epic disaster and adventure flicks. If it involves treasure hunts, genetically-engineered monsters, forces of nature raging out of control, battles between good and evil, or end-of-the-world scenarios, I am there. That being said, I hate alien movies. (Two thumbs way down for "Signs.") The first things I look for when I move to a new place are the library or bookstore and, of course, the mall (in case you forgot I was a girl.) I could while away countless hours tucked in the corner of a sprawling Barnes Noble, or of a cozy local library. I don't care what everyone else says, but the absolute hands-down best day of the year to be at the mall is Black Friday. History is one of my passions, and I look for it wherever I go. Similarly, I believe that culture and tradition are an essential part of the human experience. Being a contributing member of and a positive force in the global community is very important to me. I love to travel and explore life in different parts of the world, but I truly believe that there is no place like home. The character traits I value most are loyalty and trustworthiness. I'm hoping to find someone who will make me forget the passage of time. Someone I can talk to about anything and everything, someone I'd rather be with than without. Someone who appreciates history and heritage, but is liberal and forward-thinking. Someone with whom I can discover new parts of the world or of my own home town. Someone who cherishes his family and friends. I'm not sure yet how I feel about the concept of soulmates or fairy tales, but I do know that friendship is the foundation for any relationship, and I'm not looking to skip steps or find shortcuts. P.S. You'll know you've won me over if I offer to share my dessert. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Libraries, movie theaters, and farmers' markets. Broadway. The mall on Black Friday. My parent's house, my best friend's couch, my bed on Saturday mornings. Favorite destinations: D.C., London, Jerusalem, Malta, Istanbul, Kenya, and Aruba.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Pandora. DVR. If Jack Bauer showed up on my doorstep, I would quit my life and run away with him without a second thought. ;)

For fun

Happiness is curling up with a cup of tea and great book. I love action-adventure movies, playing the piano, and trying new recipes. I have a dangerous shopping habit, and an insatiable sweet tooth. I wish I had more time to travel and explore.

Last read

I love fiction that blurs the line between history and myth, as well as biological science fiction. Just discovered James Rollins. Also love Crichton and Benchley. And, of course, Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Moving to Baltimore this summer to (finally!) be a grown-up attending!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
My family is Bengali. I was born in Calcutta, but have been living in the U.S. since I was 2.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree