Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodbridge, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold hands, not grudges. Break dance, not hearts. Do hugs, not drugs. Be happy, not easy.

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me as outgoing, fun-loving, loyal, kind-hearted, and reliable. I am fluent in sarcasm. I'm a self-proclaimed dork and I am known for telling corny jokes. I love to make others laugh and I've been told my laugh is contagious. I tend to be very passionate, extremely loyal, and pretty straight forward with people. I am a huge believer in Karma. I believe you will always get what you give. When it comes to what i'm looking for in a man I admire someone who is driven and goal-oriented. I appreciate someone who has a good sense of humor and can let loose and have fun once in a while. Other than that I don't have a check list of things I look for in a man. I'm just looking for someone who I feel comfortable with and can be myself around. I love meeting new people so feel free to message me. I don't bite. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach. I'm always up for a movie or trying out new restaurants. I love road trips & cruises. I'm usually up for anything new as long as I have good company, I'm sure I will enjoy myself.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I have way too many to list here. Message me and we can talk about it. :)

For fun

I'm all about having a great time no matter what situation I'm in. I don't really have one set list of hobbies or interests that I enjoy. I am up for trying just about anything at least once as long as it doesn't kill me in the process. LoL.

Last read

I love to read. I have a very random assortment of books. Recently i've read Tuesdays With Morrie, Perks of Being a Wallflower, and The Fault in Our Stars. All great books. I definitely recommend them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I made a career change just over a year ago. Currently I work as Director of Education & Teen Services for a non-profit community-based organization. I absolutely love what I do and the people that I work with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in Graduate School pursuing my Masters Degree.