
KC94507

42 year old woman | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Doing What I Love

In her own words

I love being a mother to my two little boys (5 and 7 this year). I am very involved in my boys sports and school activities (I am the room parent and driver for all field trips). I am a very easy going mom and have never spanked my boys. I practice positive dicipline. I own and manage my business which does not leave me much free time (hence the internet for meeting a man :) I have been decorating for almost 16 years and I know have two furniture stores and I have started to design my own furniture line. I am energetic, optimistic and very affectionate. I love to go to the gym in the morning and I love a challenging spin class. I have great friends and a great relationship with my mom and family. I love to travel and I am an easy person to travel with (I pack light). I am more about the big picture and the things that matter in the long run and I do not sweat the small stuff. I am very flexible with my schedule and I am not much of a planner. I am a free spirit and very social. I love to entertain and I bake GREAT cookies :) I want a really nice and easy going man to share my life and love with. I have much to offer and I am very generous and I want to be with a giver. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh (which is pretty easy:) I am the biggest fan of my own jokes. I want to spend my life with someone that will love all my wonderful qualities enough to forget about any little flaws (I'm not perfect and do not expect anyone to be). Someone that will be a good influence for my boys and recognize how special it is to touch the life of a child in a positive manner. My ideal match would be someone that keeps active, worksout (and will go to the gym with me) and eats/cooks healthy. I am very independent and I am not needy. I am probably the only woman in Alamo that owns a trailer and can back it up really well. I am very strong for a female (must come from moving all that furniture around every day :) and very capable. I have bought a few foreclosures in my life and have fixed them up myself and sold them. I am self made and have taught myself how to do many home improvement projects. I am an excellent painter and do color consulting and faux painting as well. I wish I had more free time or that there were more hours in every day. I like to keep busy. I like watching Modern Family and listening to 99.7 in the mornings. I am open-minded and pretty organized (although if you could see my office right now you may not believe me). Thank you for reading my profile and I hope everyone finds what they are searching for.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two little girls. Kate is a yorkie mix and Abby is a jack russell terrior mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like warm places. I love the sand and water in Jamaica. I have travelled to Egypt, London, Greece, Germany, Isreal, Vancouver, Seattle, Caribbean, Mexico, Palm Desert, San Diego, NY, Chicago, Vegas. I would love to go to Spain and Austrailia!!

Favorite things

I like Castle, Modern Family and Cougar Town, although I rarely watch TV (only so many hours in each day)

For fun

I love to entertain and have friends over. I like to see movies (usually action movies). Shopping with girlfriends and scrapbooking. I also like to paint.

Last read

Fitness and Home Decor Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Inteior Decorator. I own a couple of furniture stores and I design furniture. I love what I do!! (wish the economy would pick up though :)
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is French Canadian and my father is Native American Indian (Pomo)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend Church most Saturday evenings.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference